Write a Blog >>
REFSQ 2021
Mon 12 - Thu 15 April 2021 Germany
WhenTrackWhat
Mon 8 Feb 2021 Workshops Workshop paper submission
Mon 8 Feb 2021 Posters and Tools Submission (strict)
Mon 8 Feb 2021 OpenRESubmission
Mon 8 Feb 2021 Doctoral SymposiumSubmissionnew
Mon 1 Mar 2021 Workshops Workshop paper notification
Mon 8 Mar 2021 Doctoral SymposiumNotification of acceptance
Mon 8 Mar 2021 Posters and Tools Author Notification
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Doctoral SymposiumCamera-ready deadline
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Posters and Tools Camera-ready
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Workshops Workshops
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Doctoral SymposiumREFSQ 2021 DS
Mon 12 Apr - Thu 15 Apr 2021 Research PapersConference
Mon 12 - Thu 15 Apr 2021 Posters and Tools Poster/Tool Display
Wed 20 Jan 2021 Research PapersAuthor Notification
Fri 15 Jan 2021 Doctoral SymposiumSubmission
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Research PapersPaper Submission (strict)
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Workshops Acceptance/rejection notification
Mon 9 Nov 2020 Research PapersAbstract Submission
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Workshops Deadline for workshop proposal