Write a Blog >>
REFSQ 2021
Mon 12 - Thu 15 April 2021 Germany
WhenTrackWhat
Mon 12 Apr - Thu 15 Apr 2021 Research PapersConference
Tue 13 Apr 2021 Posters and Tools Poster/Tool Display
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Workshops Workshops
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Doctoral SymposiumREFSQ 2021 DS
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Doctoral SymposiumCamera-ready deadline
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Posters and Tools Camera-ready
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Graduate Student EventSubmission
Mon 8 Mar 2021 Doctoral SymposiumNotification of acceptance
Mon 8 Mar 2021 Posters and Tools Author Notification
Mon 1 Mar 2021 Workshops Workshop paper notification
Mon 15 Feb 2021 Posters and Tools Submission (extended)
Mon 15 Feb 2021 Workshops Workshop paper submission (extended)
Mon 15 Feb 2021 OpenRESubmission (extended)
Mon 8 Feb 2021 Doctoral SymposiumSubmission
Wed 20 Jan 2021 Research PapersAuthor Notification
Fri 15 Jan 2021 Doctoral SymposiumSubmission
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Research PapersPaper Submission (strict)
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Workshops Acceptance/rejection notification
Mon 9 Nov 2020 Research PapersAbstract Submission
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Workshops Deadline for workshop proposal